Cancelling a booking from the dashboard

Bookings can be cancelled from the booking list on the dashboard.

 

Cancelling a booking from the dashboard

  1. Find the booking you want to cancel on the future booking list on the dashboard
  2. Select the cancel booking icon next to the booking 
  3. The booking details will appear in the cancel booking popup
  4. Select who to notify regarding this cancellation or leave the default setting to notify All
  5. Select Save
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.