Public View Online

bookitlive public view offline

By default when you signed up for a bookitlive account the account is set to allow clients/customers to make their own bookings and purchases using the public booking and purchase pages (Mini Website, Public Booking and Promotion & Product pages).

The account can be switched to offline to restrict clients/customers from making their own booking and purchases. If you are going to change your account configuration you can switch your account offline while you make the changes to avoid booking and purchases until the changes have been completed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.