We are very sorry to hear that you are thinking of leaving. If there's anything we can help with, please email our bookitlive support team. Also, please see our guide on exporting your booking data and client data before cancelling your account.
If you wish to cancel your account:
- logon to bookitlive
- Remove any future booking by cancelling the bookings (An account cannot be cancelled if there are active future bookings, these bookings must be removed first)
- Select Settings
- Select Cancel account
- Confirm cancellation
You will not be able to access your account. If you wish to reactivate your account, please don't hesitate to get in touch with with the bookitlive support team.